Skip to main content

Zahnmedizinische Fachangestellte

Leitende Zahnarzthelferin


Manuela Laubheimer, Dentale Betriebswirtin

Zahnmedizinische Verwaltungsassistentin
Praxismanagerin
Sterilisationsassistentin

Ansprechpartnerin Studentenkurse

manuela.laubheimer@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Tel. 07071 - 2987684


Zahnarzthelferinnen

Bachmann, Gabriele Berenz-Kamalow, Irina (Ambulanz)
La Noce, Miriam (Zentrale) Huber, Raisa (OP)
Junkind, Margarita (Studentenkurse) Kaliqani, Remi (z.Zt. Elternzeit)
Kelbach, Swetlana (Zentrale) Lachetta, Annette (Ambulanz)
May, Gaby (Zentrale) Cakici, Nuray (OP)
Montagna, Maria (Ambulanz) Müller, Susanne (Ambulanz)
Riedel-Ambacher, Stephanie Roma, Anna (Studentenkurse)
Rose, Olga (Verwaltung) Roth, Raphaela
Runge, Ellen Saile, Silke
Schmid, Birgit Schulz, Agnieszka
Sun, Berna (Funktionssprechstunde) Trivic, Helena (z.Zt. Elternzeit)
Üstündag, Elif Vatovci, Laura
Wysocki, Maria Zengin, Esra (Funktionssprechstunde)

Prophylaxe-Team

Silke Saile
Zahnmedizinische Fachassistentin
Studienassistentin
Sterilisationsassistentin

silke.saile@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Ellen Runge
Dentalhygienikerin
Sterilisationsassistentin

ellen.runge@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Agnieszka Schulz
Prophylaxemitarbeiterin
Sterilisationsassistentin

agnieszka.schulz@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Gabriele Bachmann
Zahnmedizinische Fachassistentin
Sterilisationsassistentin

gabriele.bachmann@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Tel. 07071 – 29 83984 (do, fr Vormittag)


Birgit Schmid
Zahnmedizinische Fachassistentin
Sterilisationsassistentin

birgit.schmid@med.uni-tuebingen.de